Samantha Sidley - Interior Person (CD)

Samantha Sidley - Interior Person (CD)


Debut full-length album of Samantha Sidley. Fire-colored vinyl (orangey-red). Produced by Barbara Gruska (The Belle Brigade) with original songs by Alex Lilly, Barbara Gruska and Inara George.

::: Read JAZZIZ interview
::: Preview/stream the album

Track List

1. I Like Girls
2. Only You Can Break My Heart
3. Naked To Love
4. Butterfly In My Ass
5. I Can’t Listen
6. Listen!!
7. Rose Without Thorns
8. Busy Doin’ Nothin’
9. Easy To Be True
10. Interior Person

Additional Info

• Shipping to continental U.S. only
• Shipping & handling: $5 per order + $2 each additional item
• Allow 2 weeks for delivery
• Our Shipping & Returns policy
• For international orders & special requests, contact

Add To Cart